Partnering for Quality Program

Rachel LaBonté
Program Lead, Partnering for Quality
rachel.labonte@lhins.on.ca
519-641-5401

Jennifer Jackson
Quality Improvement Coach, Partnering for Quality
jennifer.jackson1@lhins.on.ca

519-474-5691

Rose Peacock
Quality Improvement Coach, Partnering for Quality
rose.peacock@lhins.on.ca

519-641-5507

Wendi Jerrett
Digital Health Coach, Partnering for Quality
wendi.jerrett@lhins.on.ca
519-474-5673

Kevin Newcombe
Digital Health Coach, Partnering for Quality
kevin.newcombe@lhins.on.ca
519-474-5618

Danielle Denomme
Digital Health Coach, Partnering for Quality
danielle.denomme@lhins.on.ca
519-474-5673

Darlene Alexander
Administrative Assistant, Partnering for Quality
darlene.alexander@lhins.on.ca
519-276-3419


Partnering for Quality is a South West LHIN Regional Program.
This site is facilitated by Connect to thehealthline.ca