Partnering for Quality Program

Rachel LaBonté
Program Lead, Partnering for Quality
rachel.labonte@lhins.on.ca
519-641-5401

Danielle Denomme
Quality Improvement Coach, Partnering for Quality
danielle.denomme@lhins.on.ca

519-474-5673 

Lindsay Sleeth
Quality Improvement Coach, Partnering for Quality
lindsay.sleeth@lhins.on.ca

226-448-7169

Wendi Jerrett
Digital Health Coach, Partnering for Quality
wendi.jerrett@lhins.on.ca
519-474-5673

Kevin Newcombe
Digital Health Coach, Partnering for Quality
kevin.newcombe@lhins.on.ca
519-474-5618

Phil Dalton
Digital Health Coach, Partnering for Quality
phil.dalton@lhins.on.ca
519-630-7149

Candice Beselaere
Administrative Assistant, Partnering for Quality
candice.beselaere@lhins.on.ca
519-539-5694


Partnering for Quality is a South West LHIN Regional Program.
This site is facilitated by Connect to thehealthline.ca